3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131 804-695-0660

Read Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Gloucester, VA

Auto Max of Gloucester
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
I brought a 2011 Buick lacrosse ( very beautiful car! Love it inside and out). Had a minor problem with the thermostat and they fixed the problem right away and did a little extra . So far so good. Thank you Auto Max for putting my mind at ease.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Joe and the Gloucster family is the place to come!! To get a car!! They are extremely helpful friendly n make the car experience of your life pleasant I HIGHLY recommend come on by guaranteed you be glad you did!!! Finally on the way
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Nice dealership
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 28, 2022,
The only place to go if you want great service and quality vehicles. This would be my 9th car. They will absolutely take care of you !!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Very happy! Jeff, Joe and Diane are the best! Maxine the cat is too darn cute!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 21, 2020,
Just bought our 3rd vehicle from them on Friday. They are super people who have always treated us well. They go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied. You can purchase a vehicle anywhere but what makes buying from them special is that if you have a problem they will do everything they can to help you make it right. Love having a local place that we can trust.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Nov 9, 2020,
5 star!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jul 9, 2020,
Love this dealership!! Highly recommended.. I've bought 3 vehicles from them never a problem with any!!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jul 9, 2020,
I bought this truck for my son we had a great buying experience here at auto Max
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jul 9, 2020,
We love Auto Max!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 5, 2020,
Smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend Auto Max!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 2, 2020,
Best car buying experience ever!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 2, 2020,
Thank you! No pressure sales and I feel like I got a great deal on the truck I’ve been looking for. I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you again!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 2, 2020,
Great buying experience. Returning customer.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
May 2, 2020,
You guys are awesome. Thank you so much for helping my dad!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Mar 12, 2020,
This is the best a used car buying experience can be. I never felt any pressure to buy (like at some other dealerships), and things went very smoothly . There were a few minor issues with the car initially that they fixed to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for a used car!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Feb 5, 2020,
Very pleased with the way we were treated.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Feb 4, 2020,
Love this family owned business! I have purchased 2 vehicles. And I will be going back for my third one as well.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Feb 3, 2020,
Very professional and very nice family business! Highly recommend!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jan 28, 2020,
Everyone was absolutely amazing! Thank you all for helping me.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Jan 17, 2020,
I have now purchased two vehicles from them. It was a pleasant experience both times. They always have a good selection, excellent prices and a great warranty. Thank you Auto Max!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 30, 2019,
It is always a pleasure to deal with AutoMax! We have purchased several vehicles from you, and you are our car place! Joe, thank you for always making us feel comfortable and at ease!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 30, 2019,
Auto Max of Gloucester is the only place I buy cars from! Their prices are very fair, their warranties are awesome, and everyone is always so helpful!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 26, 2019,
Excellent experience and I would completely recommend this place.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 24, 2019,
The people at Auto Max are awesome to work with when it comes to buying a vehicle. Their customer service is excellent and they are very willing to work with you, and even bend over backwards to help you find just the right vehicle that fulfills your needs.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 23, 2019,
Another well done job! This family has come together to create a great car buying experience. We keep coming back, I would highly recommend them.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 7, 2019,
Great family owned dealership. They will do their best to get you into a vehicle of your choice. I don't think I will buy a vehicle from anyone else.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 5, 2019,
Very pleased with the customer service. They went above and beyond to get us what we came in asking for. I would definitely recommend auto max!
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 5, 2019,
Very good service came in with a truck left with a better one They will work with you and help you any way they can couldn’t be happier with the service provided from these guys.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
Dec 4, 2019,
Very good service came in with a truck left with a better one They will work with you and help you any way they can couldn’t be happier with the service provided from these guys.
Auto Max of Gloucester Auto Max of Gloucester
804-695-0660 $$$
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Testimonial Photo

Deborah - 2010 FORD EDGE!

I want to thank you and your team for my awesome treat on the morning of Halloween.  My husband and I felt welcomed by the wonderful smiling staff and their cat Maxine.  The Auto Max Family is awesome. I'd like people to know if your looking for a great deal, good customer service, people who are there to help and serve you and on top of that a team of professionals who know all about the car business, then stop by Auto Max in Gloucester today. Thank you Jason again for my new vehicle I love It!

Testimonial Photo

Auto Max of Gloucester - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Auto Max of Gloucester we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

QUINTON SHEPPARD - 2009 TOYOTA TACOMA

After probably being "too specific" with what I wanted, Jeff, Jason and Joe found an even better truck than what I could have expected! These folks are top notch and one of the rare few that truly take care of their customers.

Testimonial Photo

Janice and Tony Torchi - 2006 Ford F-250 Super Crew Diesel 4x4

And a very satisfied customer as always. Thanks again for finding what we needed. Thanks Jason Jeff Joe Dianne and Jennifer for everything you do for your customers.

Testimonial Photo

Bill Skay - 2011 Toyota Tundra

Got a good deal from these guys!

Testimonial Photo

The Riggs Family - Hummer H 3

Thanks for the H3 bud. We love it!!!

Testimonial Photo

Susan Webster - 2011 Honda Civic

Drove home my new Honda... This is the third car I have bought from them, would not purchase a car anywhere else. Professional, efficient, fair... Definitely a cut above rest.

Testimonial Photo

Danette Stout - 2008 Honda Accord

Thank you guys as always you ROCK !!!

Testimonial Photo

Emily Helms - 2010 Honda Insight

She is loving this car!! Thank you Auto Max of Gloucester!! -Cheryl Helms

Testimonial Photo

Benjamin Langford and Jaimie Sibley - 2009 FORD F-150 SUPER CREW 4X4

It'S the best truck I've ever had and I love it! -Benjamin Langford

Text Us